The two issues I have with the game so far are why do they make the default key for exiting containers the enter key, its about as far away as you can get from where most people rest their hand and the save system. Is there anyway to have two different games going at the same time without deleting your other save files. I wanted to play the first 2 hours on medium and on hard to see which I prefer without deleting all my progress from either one.
does it even tell you when it autosaves? i was trying to find a stopping point last night and couldnt
