24" Widescreen CRT (FW900) From Ebay arrived,Comments.

Vilty

n00b
Joined
Feb 21, 2020
Messages
8
Hello, my Sony gdm fw900 don't turn on when i plug my power cable.No light, nothing on the powerbutton , I bought it from ebay.
 

cdoublejj

Limp Gawd
Joined
Apr 12, 2013
Messages
415
Wow it sure is amazing that people are still into CRTs, Ive kept all mine over the years. People called me crazy, but I like using them still. Ive been fortunate to still have both the Sony FW-900 and the HP version of it. I also have a few other ones, mostly trinitrons.
I find they are just ignorant. when i explain back light bleeding, and response time and tout my FW900 specs over even the newest monitors. some just say "..huh.. that's interesting" other are more surprised a $3000k+ monitor from 2003 can toe it with a 2020 LCD and thats when i say newer is not always better. If anyone doubts it just ask a sysadmin what they think of the latest windows updates :ROFLMAO:
 

jbltecnicspro

Supreme [H]ardness
Joined
Aug 18, 2006
Messages
5,651
I know that I'm taking a risk. It is impossible to get the datasheets for the FBTs. That's a risk I'm willing to take.

But I'm not only going about looks of the FBTs. If you go to the website of HR Diemen (a popular 3rd party manufacturer of FBTs) you can search for FBT replacements. They list the same FBT replacement for the FW900 and A32.

http://www.hrdiemen.com/reparation/flyback/model/46818
I wouldn't do it.
 

Vilty

n00b
Joined
Feb 21, 2020
Messages
8
shipping damage? loose socket inside? blown fuse?
Shipping damage...I have no idea what's broke inside...It's just don't turn on. The carrier transport put the monitor screen in the bottom i think..

Do I need a computer to turn on the Sony fw900 ? I only plug the power cord without a computer...Just the power cord

EDIT : I think i got crooked by the seller, the serial number on the back is different from the one on the photo on Ebay...Wtf.
 
Last edited:

LAGRUNAUER

Gawd
Joined
Dec 7, 2006
Messages
710
Shipping damage...I have no idea what's broke inside...It's just don't turn on. The carrier transport put the monitor screen in the bottom i think..

Do I need a computer to turn on the Sony fw900 ? I only plug the power cord without a computer...Just the power cord

EDIT : I think i got crooked by the seller, the serial number on the back is different from the one on the photo on Ebay...Wtf.
You do not need a computer to check if the monitor turns on. It has a self power on display image before it goes on idle. If you plug it to a power source and it does not turns on at all, then the monitor is not functional.

I really do feel bad for you... and it hurts me so much to see one of these jewels arriving with functional issues to their new owners due to either mishandling by the carrier and/or poor packing by the sellers and/or unit not functional before it was shipped.

It appears that the unit either was damaged in transit and arrived with internal damage, or it was not functional before it was shipped. These are the two logical possibilities.

In order to properly pack the GDM-FW900 in absence of the original box, it must be cushioned 4-6" all around including the top case, screen and sides, and then raised 6-8" from the bottom of a double walled heavy duty box of at least 28"x28"x28". The proper material for packing this 92-lb. CRT is high impact polyethylene foam (not styrofoam!) If it was not packed this way, it will arrive with internal damage and/or destroyed. Please check how the monitor was packed and take pictures of the packing. Do not discard it!

I strongly suggest for you to file a claim with eBay, and then notify the carrier that the item arrived with internal damage. Do these two tasks immediately!

Hope this helps...

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
 
Joined
Aug 25, 2013
Messages
16
If you are not able to get the monitor working, please do not throw it away. I'm sure there is someone smarter than us that can take the time to look at it. Worst case scenario, it can be used for parts. Someone on page 426 of this topic needs the flyback transformer so there is that. These are extremely rare monitors. It's crazy to think that just 20 years ago, that's all there was with desktops, CRT monitors and now they are getting very rare. Makes me wonder how many FW900's sony produced in total.
 
Joined
Oct 16, 2016
Messages
522
Speaking of non-working FW900s, I still haven't even fixed mine after all these years. All it's done is sit around and take up a lot of space.

Someone over in Europe still wants it and even plans to have it fixed up locally, but I'm a bit hesitant about shipping one of these beasts, especially when I didn't get the original box (it was bought off CL years ago).

I've been thinking about improvising with one of those heavy wheeled warehouse crates as a base, then having that packing foam sprayed/injected around the FW900 itself. That might keep it from getting any more damaged, and with how ridiculously heavy and bulky these things are, they'll have to be shipped by freight anyway.

Maybe it'll go to someone who knows how to fix these things instead, or failing that, it still looks to be in very good shape and can be parted out. I just couldn't justify the shipping costs before, but times change.

Or, heck, if you're close enough to the greater Atlanta area, just drive over here and pick it up. The gas will probably be cheaper than the shipping.
 

LAGRUNAUER

Gawd
Joined
Dec 7, 2006
Messages
710
If you are not able to get the monitor working, please do not throw it away. I'm sure there is someone smarter than us that can take the time to look at it. Worst case scenario, it can be used for parts. Someone on page 426 of this topic needs the flyback transformer so there is that. These are extremely rare monitors. It's crazy to think that just 20 years ago, that's all there was with desktops, CRT monitors and now they are getting very rare. Makes me wonder how many FW900's sony produced in total.
Chances are the buyer paid a very high price for the monitor, and even removing the internal parts and selling them (provided that they are not damaged) may not come close to what he paid for the unit. It will be better for the buyer to go thru the claim process and get his $ back immediately.

Hope this helps...

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
 

LAGRUNAUER

Gawd
Joined
Dec 7, 2006
Messages
710
Speaking of non-working FW900s, I still haven't even fixed mine after all these years. All it's done is sit around and take up a lot of space.

Someone over in Europe still wants it and even plans to have it fixed up locally, but I'm a bit hesitant about shipping one of these beasts, especially when I didn't get the original box (it was bought off CL years ago).

I've been thinking about improvising with one of those heavy wheeled warehouse crates as a base, then having that packing foam sprayed/injected around the FW900 itself. That might keep it from getting any more damaged, and with how ridiculously heavy and bulky these things are, they'll have to be shipped by freight anyway.

Maybe it'll go to someone who knows how to fix these things instead, or failing that, it still looks to be in very good shape and can be parted out. I just couldn't justify the shipping costs before, but times change.

Or, heck, if you're close enough to the greater Atlanta area, just drive over here and pick it up. The gas will probably be cheaper than the shipping.

What happened to your GDM-FW900? What is it doing? Does it turns on at all? I am curious...

Thanks co much in advance!

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
 
Joined
Oct 16, 2016
Messages
522
What happened to your GDM-FW900? What is it doing? Does it turns on at all? I am curious...
Because I first saw it already warmed-up, I didn't realize it had a problem with the electron guns seemingly shorting to full brightness on cold startup, drastically overexposed red, green or blue from mostly black - enough to kick it into protection mode with the blinking amber power LED much of the time.

I just kept it on with a screen saver as much as possible, but then one cold startup, something popped, and now all I get is a loud crackling from the neon spark gap bulb inside lighting up before it quickly shuts down into protection mode, flashing amber LED and all.

This leads me to believe that the bulk of the control circuitry should still be good, and that it's repairable - but I never had the time to go poking around the HV innards, or money to buy replacement parts.

I'd discussed the possibility of having you service it before, except for the significant problem of you being in California and me being all the way on the other end in Georgia - a distance where shipping it over and back would not be cost-effective in the slightest, especially with my old job giving me no choice but to be stingy with my spending. Forget the labor and parts costs on top of that; it'd probably end up over $1,000 by the time everything's accounted for.

I did make a point that I do not want this monitor filling up a landfill even in its current state, though; it's likely a good donor for other faulty FW900s if it comes down to that.
 

satanicoo

n00b
Joined
Jun 11, 2004
Messages
54
Guys, is this monitor still worthwhile the repair? Fair question, haven't been following monitor specs for a while.
Is it the 0 imput lag that makes it special or something else?
 

3dfan

Weaksauce
Joined
Jun 2, 2016
Messages
108
satanicoo, it depends on your own needs and likes what you consider a from a monitor being "special", in my opinion what makes the fw900 special is:

-text quality is very close to modern monitor quality
-excellent latecy
-excellent viewing angles
-excellent blacks
-excellent life like motion clarity at any refresh rate it allows to use from 47hz to 160hz
-excellent mix of high refresh rate and high resolutions, for example can go up to 96hz at 1920 x 1200 or 106hz at 1920 x 1080
-high modern widescreen resolutions support: 1920 x 1020 , 1920 x 1080, even up to 2560 x 1440 75hz (80hz with a 500mhz pixel cock dac adapter) 2560 x 1600 68hz (72hz with a 500mhz pixel cock dac adapter)
-excellent non native multi resolutions, so you are not forced to use the native resolution as on modern monitors to get best image quality.
-soft flicker percepcion at lower refreshes, for example i play some games at 55 - 60hz and i personaly does not notice the flicker at those frequencies.
-excellent color quality
-its widescreen format which is very close to modern monitor formats, although its 16:10 aspect ratio, and most if not all modern monitors are 16:9, it also display 16:9 content very good, with thin horizontal black bars in the top and bottom of the screen not being too noticiable as on a 4 3 aspect monitor, and i even play and use some 16:9 content and resolutions with the entire screen stretched and since 16:10 is not too far from 16:9, the stetching is barely notable and not annoying for me.

even thought those are features of almost all good quality crt monitors, the widescreen advantage of fw900 gives the edge on my opinion, makes me feel playing games more comfortable like on a modern wider screen plus mixing all those other features i mentioned in which modern monitors fail to bring in one single monitor and also with flaws, tradeoff, side effects they have. for example: modern have brightness issues when trying to produce better motion clarity (almost all of them lose a lot of brightness and some few are reported to get way overbright and at almost all cases the user is not able to adjust brightness, in few cases were it is posible to adjust it, will have the tradeoff of reducing motion clarity quality in order to not to lose much brightness), more agressive flicker perseption for lower refresh rates, (so agressive that manufaturers are locking them to 75-85hz minimum) require higher refreshes and so gpu power (meaning to deliver higher framerate to match the higher refresh rate required) than crt to try to achieve same crt motion clarity quality with minimal motion artifacts..poor blacks...etc.
 
Last edited:

Vilty

n00b
Joined
Feb 21, 2020
Messages
8
shipping damage? loose socket inside? blown fuse?
Chances are the buyer paid a very high price for the monitor, and even removing the internal parts and selling them (provided that they are not damaged) may not come close to what he paid for the unit. It will be better for the buyer to go thru the claim process and get his $ back immediately.

Hope this helps...

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
The sellers on Ebay claim that the photo with the serial number are from a different Sony gdm fw900 except the others pictures which that the ones he send me...That is bullshit, I don't believe this guy at all.
He's lying that for sure...He sold me a already brocken monitor with a different serial number, that's all.

If you are not able to get the monitor working, please do not throw it away. I'm sure there is someone smarter than us that can take the time to look at it. Worst case scenario, it can be used for parts. Someone on page 426 of this topic needs the flyback transformer so there is that. These are extremely rare monitors. It's crazy to think that just 20 years ago, that's all there was with desktops, CRT monitors and now they are getting very rare. Makes me wonder how many FW900's sony produced in total.
What can I do with this brocken Sony fw900 ? I don't know what do to with this...I can't find a repair company in my country, i'm sad.
This thing is huge, I can't send it in United States for a potential repair, that will cost me a lot to ship for something that not even possible to repair.
I have no choice to throw it away on day or later.
 
Last edited:

DooLocsta

[H]ard|Gawd
Joined
Jan 26, 2005
Messages
1,603
The sellers on Ebay claim that the photo with the serial number are from a different Sony gdm fw900 except the others pictures which that the ones he send me...That is bullshit, I don't believe this guy at all.
He's lying that for sure...He sold me a already brocken monitor with a different serial number, that's all.


What can I do with this brocken Sony fw900 ? I don't know what do to with this...I can't find a repair company in my country, i'm sad.
This thing is huge, I can't send it in United States for a potential repair, that will cost me a lot to ship for something that not even possible to repair.
I have no choice to throw it away on day or later.
Like others have said use eBay and get your money back.
 

Vilty

n00b
Joined
Feb 21, 2020
Messages
8
Like others have said use eBay and get your money back.
The seller offer me a partial refund...I don't know about this, I'll wait to see what Paypal offer me for this transaction. (refund partial or complete)
List it for parts but don't just throw it away. People have to actually pay to dispose of CRT's these days is what i'm getting at.
I'll see what i can do after I get back my money first...This huge brocken monitor is just sitting right front of my eyes in my room, it's depressing me every second watching it.
 

DooLocsta

[H]ard|Gawd
Joined
Jan 26, 2005
Messages
1,603
The seller offer me a partial refund...I don't know about this, I'll wait to see what Paypal offer me for this transaction. (refund partial or complete)

I'll see what i can do after I get back my money first...This huge brocken monitor is just sitting right front of my eyes in my room, it's depressing me every second watching it.
PayPal will side with the buyer. You paid for a working monitor and it does not work. It is on the seller to make sure it is packed well and that it arrives working.
 

Strat_84

Limp Gawd
Joined
Jul 16, 2016
Messages
332
The seller offer me a partial refund...I don't know about this, I'll wait to see what Paypal offer me for this transaction. (refund partial or complete)

I'll see what i can do after I get back my money first...This huge brocken monitor is just sitting right front of my eyes in my room, it's depressing me every second watching it.
Don't let him fool you. You paid for a working monitor, you didn't get it, you're entitled to a full refund. If things haven't changed on ebay the sellers never succede with that kind of bargain.

I once got an oscilloscope on ebay, it was advertised as working and in a perfect shape. When I received it, 2 knobs were missing. The seller couldn't provide a replacement matching the ad. I ended obtaining a refund AND keeping the oscilloscope, as it was unsellable in that state and it would have cost them extra money to recover it.
 

LAGRUNAUER

Gawd
Joined
Dec 7, 2006
Messages
710
The sellers on Ebay claim that the photo with the serial number are from a different Sony gdm fw900 except the others pictures which that the ones he send me...That is bullshit, I don't believe this guy at all.
He's lying that for sure...He sold me a already brocken monitor with a different serial number, that's all.


What can I do with this brocken Sony fw900 ? I don't know what do to with this...I can't find a repair company in my country, i'm sad.
This thing is huge, I can't send it in United States for a potential repair, that will cost me a lot to ship for something that not even possible to repair.
I have no choice to throw it away on day or later.

FILE A CLAM WITH EBAY AND GET YOUR $ BACK! Also, notify the carrier that the monitor arrived with internal damage.

If you paid by credit card, file a chargeback. If you paid by PayPal, file a case with them. DO THIS IMMEDIATELY!

Hope this helps...

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
 

LAGRUNAUER

Gawd
Joined
Dec 7, 2006
Messages
710
The seller offer me a partial refund...I don't know about this, I'll wait to see what Paypal offer me for this transaction. (refund partial or complete)

I'll see what i can do after I get back my money first...This huge brocken monitor is just sitting right front of my eyes in my room, it's depressing me every second watching it.
DO NOT ACCEPT PARTIAL REFUND! Get your entire $ back!

That monitor can have several parts broken including the neck of the picture tube which renders the unit useless...

GET YOU ENTIRE $ BACK!

Hope this helps...

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
 
Joined
Aug 25, 2013
Messages
16
Personally, I would never trust someone to freight a CRT. From all the horror stories ive read and expect good results. Someone would have to really know what they are doing with the correct materials and be absolutely determined to get it to you, without it receiving any shock. You're at the mercy of the freight handlers and they aren't going to treat something over 100 pounds like a carton of eggs. if it looks okay and in one piece, It's easier than you think to simply dislodge debris inside the tube that will later short it out again and again.

Ebay always sides with the buyer and they have a lot of protection for good reason. If not, ebay would have been out of business a lot time ago.
 
Last edited:

LAGRUNAUER

Gawd
Joined
Dec 7, 2006
Messages
710
Personally, I would never trust someone to freight a CRT. From all the horror stories ive read and expect good results. Someone would have to really know what they are doing with the correct materials and be absolutely determined to get it to you, without it receiving any shock. You're at the mercy of the freight handlers and they aren't going to treat something over 100 pounds like a carton of eggs. if it looks okay and in one piece, It's easier than you think to simply dislodge debris inside the tube that will later short it out again and again.

Ebay always sides with the buyer and they have a lot of protection for good reason. If not, ebay would have been out of business a lot time ago.
The last GDM-FW900 that we sold, which was not long ago was shipped to South America, and the recipient received the unit as it left my lab, arriving in fully functional condition and undamaged.

We have our units professionally packed, and out of thousands of GDM-FW900s that I have sold and/or repaired all over the world since these monitors were introduced, I only lost two (2) going to Sweden (I do not ship to Sweden any longer), and that is because the units were not re-packed correctly after the customs inspections were made, and they got damaged in route to their recipients.

I am often asked who are the carriers we use to transport our units, and without recommending any of them, we use FedEx and DHL.

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
 

Vilty

n00b
Joined
Feb 21, 2020
Messages
8
DO NOT ACCEPT PARTIAL REFUND! Get your entire $ back!

That monitor can have several parts broken including the neck of the picture tube which renders the unit useless...

GET YOU ENTIRE $ BACK!

Hope this helps...

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
Ok I will wait for Paypal answers.

The last GDM-FW900 that we sold, which was not long ago was shipped to South America, and the recipient received the unit as it left my lab, arriving in fully functional condition and undamaged.

We have our units professionally packed, and out of thousands of GDM-FW900s that I have sold and/or repaired all over the world since these monitors were introduced, I only lost two (2) going to Sweden (I do not ship to Sweden any longer), and that is because the units were not re-packed correctly after the customs inspections were made, and they got damaged in route to their recipients.

I am often asked who are the carriers we use to transport our units, and without recommending any of them, we use FedEx and DHL.

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
Do you have a Sony gdm fw900 available in your stock for sale ? You are seem to be more reliable than Ebay sellers.
Beside Ebay.de and ebay kleinanzeigen, I can't find a Sony gdm fw900 for sale...

Edit: On ebay kleinanzeigen, a seller are ready to ship me a Sony gdm W900 (not FW900) for €300 shipping cost includes.
Maybe next week, if I have enough to pay but i think i can buy this ones tho but I will be short without my refund from the Fw900...
The Sony gdm W900 was sell for €100 only, good find ? Or is it suspicious ?
 
Last edited:

Strat_84

Limp Gawd
Joined
Jul 16, 2016
Messages
332
Edit: On ebay kleinanzeigen, a seller are ready to ship me a Sony gdm W900 (not FW900) for €300 shipping cost includes.
Maybe next week, if I have enough to pay but i think i can buy this ones tho but I will be short without my refund from the Fw900...
The Sony gdm W900 was sell for €100 only, good find ? Or is it suspicious ?
Keep in mind the GDM-W900 is the older version of the FW900. It has a curve display surface and the refresh rates are limited. It can't even reach 85hz on a 1920x1200 resolution, you have to decrease to 1920x1080.

And regarding the price, it's nothing suspicious, the prices on ebay are just insane, especially now. 5-6 years ago you could find people getting rid of them almost for free.
 

LAGRUNAUER

Gawd
Joined
Dec 7, 2006
Messages
710
Ok I will wait for Paypal answers.


Do you have a Sony gdm fw900 available in your stock for sale ? You are seem to be more reliable than Ebay sellers.
Beside Ebay.de and ebay kleinanzeigen, I can't find a Sony gdm fw900 for sale...

Edit: On ebay kleinanzeigen, a seller are ready to ship me a Sony gdm W900 (not FW900) for €300 shipping cost includes.
Maybe next week, if I have enough to pay but i think i can buy this ones tho but I will be short without my refund from the Fw900...
The Sony gdm W900 was sell for €100 only, good find ? Or is it suspicious ?
Please contact me via PM... or at unkle.vito@unklevito.com

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
 

Manny1_03

n00b
Joined
Aug 27, 2019
Messages
14
Seems like my FW-900 have died. It worked during the morning but once i got home it wont start. It makes 3 attemps to light up. Then the light goes from green to orange.
I have the same problem when it wanted to turn on it did sometimes it even shuts off. The slap thing worked for a while but now when I turn it on I have no Pic not even the no signal one. Then the light turns orange and blinks twice every sec or two anyone know what this means?
 

LAGRUNAUER

Gawd
Joined
Dec 7, 2006
Messages
710
I have the same problem when it wanted to turn on it did sometimes it even shuts off. The slap thing worked for a while but now when I turn it on I have no Pic not even the no signal one. Then the light turns orange and blinks twice every sec or two anyone know what this means?

HV failure:
Amber (0.25 sec) → Off → (0.25 sec) → Amber (0.25 sec) → Off (1.25 sec)

Replace D-board...

Hope this helps...

Sincerely,

Unkle Vito!
 

datspike

n00b
Joined
Jul 24, 2017
Messages
11
ANX9833 has a DP receiver that works in HBR mode (2.7Gbps per lane)(max bandwidth 180 MHz)
ANX6212 has a DP receiver that works in HBR2 mode (5.4Gbps per lane)(max bandwidth 360 MHz)
Maybe the DAC is the same,maybe the DP receiver is the same but with different firmware that enable the HBR2 mode
I had the same idea about swapping the chip,both the adapter with ANX9833 (i have one) and the chip ANX6212 are on the market,but i don't have the equipment for the work
Hopefully soon I'll try to do this conversion. I have a Vention HBFBB adapter with ANX9833 and I've ordered 2 of ANX9847 (new ANX6212 revision as I understand) ic's which are used in delock 62967.
Quite funny is that this Vention adapter is detecting my NEC FP955 edid profile properly but fails to detect my 22 blue IV.
It also works in 6 bpc up to 240 MHz with FP955 and does not do that with 22 blue IV being limited to 180 MHz 8 bpc
 

jt55

n00b
Joined
Feb 28, 2020
Messages
2
I got delock 62967 (ANX9847) today and really pleased for the price. pixel clock is more than high enough, at around 1800 x 1350 is where pixel clock limit start to overtake the horizontal scan limit of my DP2070sb which is where it already becomes kind of pointless to trade refresh rate for more resolution due to the blur and dot pitch limit. 1600x1200 @110Hz is the sweet spot
I cant directly compare but I think this adapter actually handles higher scan rates far better than my GTX750Ti DAC did, despite the lower P clock limit.
There was more pronounced ringing and noise artifacts at higher rates rates with 750ti, image is much cleaner now.
Im planning on extending the DP cable and using female to male adapter to connect the adapter 's VGA port directly into the CRT's port for the best possible signal integrity, whether it makes any difference or not compared to standard VGA cable will be interesting.

Also I seen 10 bit support with CRTs mentioned before, are there any options for 10bit adaptors? searched the thread and found the answer
have HDfury X4 or the 10 bit Delock USB C adapters been tested with 10bit output to CRT by anyone?
 
Last edited:

Kalessian

n00b
Joined
May 31, 2010
Messages
21
Can I actually still buy one of these? I have a 19" DP930SB that I'm still using daily. Widescreen would be incredible. What refresh rate is possible at 720p?
 

3dfan

Weaksauce
Joined
Jun 2, 2016
Messages
108
Can I actually still buy one of these? I have a 19" DP930SB that I'm still using daily. Widescreen would be incredible. What refresh rate is possible at 720p?
unfortunatelly fw900 seems to became hard to find and overpriced in my opinion, however you may try to ask LAGRUNAUER, or in a facebook group called "The CRT Collective" in which i see sometimes members selling fw900.

from my own test, it can go up to 154hz at 720p (1280x720)
 
Last edited:
Joined
Mar 23, 2013
Messages
941
Hey spacediver, can you post a link for the type of loupe you used to fine-tune the convergence on your monitors? There are tons of loupes out there of varying magnifications, I'm curious which type would be best for this purpose.
 

spacediver

2[H]4U
Joined
Mar 14, 2013
Messages
2,571
Hey spacediver, can you post a link for the type of loupe you used to fine-tune the convergence on your monitors? There are tons of loupes out there of varying magnifications, I'm curious which type would be best for this purpose.
Here you go.

At the time I researched it, it seemed universally regarded as excellent bang for buck. I still treasure it - it's become something of a precious tool that I like to use occasionally. Also important to learn how to use it properly if you want to use it for examining items up close.

This looks like a good tutorial, though not fully applicable to using it on CRTs.
 

datspike

n00b
Joined
Jul 24, 2017
Messages
11
That's Vention HBFBB with ANX9833 swapped to ANX6212. Will test it in ~7 hours and edit the message :)
I've also got another sample of HBFBB on hands and 2 ANX9847 coming from aliexpress, will be quite interesting if that one would not work

upd. IT'S WORKING! 360 Mhz 8bpc
 
Last edited:
Joined
Nov 4, 2010
Messages
56
Top