iphone 4 cases???

Discussion in 'Apple Products' started by zod96, Jul 1, 2010.

1. zod96

zod96 Suspected BAD TRADER

Does any online place have any of the good Iphone cases yet? I have searched high and low and can't find any that have any in stock, the the feather or the microcase etc...

2. Domingo

Domingo Skip My Posts

Nah, I'm in the same boat. I see plenty of the ones that'll give you "blue flash" on places like Amazon, but no real luck hunting for any of the better ones.

3. morgrar

morgrar Limp Gawd

4. Jelokin1

Jelokin1 Limp Gawd

gumdrop cases, I got the moto

5. CKMorpheus

CKMorpheus [H]ard|Gawd

Not cases, but still protective... I just ordered some GelaSkins. They cover the front bezel, the sides, and the back, and they include a matching wallpaper for your iPhone. I've read some great reviews and they look damn hot. I've never used em before but I do like the fact that if you screw up the adhesion you can peel it right off and try again and again without fear of residue.

http://www.gelaskins.com/store/skins/phones/iPhone_4

6. KENNYB

KENNYB 2[H]4U

7. KENNYB

KENNYB 2[H]4U

Let us know how it feels like. I'm worried that it might feel a little slick.

8. BassTek

BassTek [H]ardness Supreme

Gelaskins rock. They are all I ever use on my devices, never had issues with them being slick.

9. zod96

zod96 Suspected BAD TRADER

10. Domingo

Domingo Skip My Posts

After hunting around for something that gives decent protection/grip but doesn't obscure the flash (or force me to use the sharpie fix) I ended up just going with a bumper. The bumper + invisible shield combo is good enough until someone comes up with a really good case with a better cam/flash implementation.