Tri-Fire 5870 benchies

Jcazz

Limp Gawd
Hello Everyone, I am new to Hardocp Fourms but not new to the site at all. i have been reading everyday on this site since it was created, gotta say its the best! i thought i would show some of the folks in here some benchmarks in some Crysis warhead.

Core i7 920 D0 Stepping @ 4.5ghz 1.52v, 275mv Vtt, 1.95pll, 1.675 ddr Gaming settings.
(Cnps9900) cooler Temps max around 60-65 4 cores.
X58 evga mainboard @ 214.5 Qpi.
6gb Dominator GT 2000mhz C7
ATI Trifire 2 5870 Diamonds and one HIS 5870
Warp SSD
4x 120gb western digital's Raid-0
Ultra X3 1600
Cooler-master Stacker.
Asus 24 1920x1080

Running Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
Cat 9.12 non hotfix.

CrysisWarhead DX10 1920x1080 max in-game 4x aa 16x af.

Its Brief but thought i would post. Anyways Enjoy everyone!

Ambush.jpg

Warheadbench.jpg

warheadbench4.jpg

45g.jpg

Last edited:
LOL! holy shit dude your rig is hardcore. :eek:

Just for shits and giggles, whats your 3dmark06 score with that setup?

Oh and your "newfolder (4)" looks like pr0n. ;) :D

Great results indeed bro :)

I think im more impressed with the 4.5ghz overclock <----jealous

one run with 8x aa as well. i will have to re do this sometime though. I also added a Call to pripyat bench @ 1920x1080 with max settings 4xaa in DX 11.

warhead8x.jpg

DX114xaamax.jpg

crysis64House.jpg

crysis64Motionblur.jpg

crysis642009-12-1218-48-44-86.jpg

crysis64zoom.jpg

crysis64pic24xssaa.jpg

crysis64pic4.jpg

Last edited:
LOL! holy shit dude your rig is hardcore. :eek:

Just for shits and giggles, whats your 3dmark06 score with that setup?

Oh and your "newfolder (4)" looks like pr0n. ;) :D

Haha naa no nothing in there expect bench items, i dont have 3dmark06 on here, not a big fan of the synthetics. I just thought i do a couple benchies for once. I have been building high end gamming configs for myself and people for a long time but never posted anything. This computer is my personal computer. Runs fantastic 100% stable.