RobbinHood
Weaksauce
- Joined
- Jan 7, 2011
- Messages
- 73
Hey guys was adding a drive to my raid 5 today and the power went out the computer restarted and then the migrating started again does this mean everything is lost it say 50hours remaining the raid used to show in disk manager while expanding now it just shows as and online disk when I click online it wants me to initialize i have just left it offline wat do u guys think all the data lost I hate playing the waiting game