Need solutions for pump not working

Over the past few days , my pc fans have been outragingly loud. Went into BIOS, saw "CPU Over Temperature Error", so I applied new thermal paste. Did not solve the problem, after talking with a friend, he told me that the pump might be dead (I'm using an EK Predator 240 All In One Cooling Unit), which it is (in my opinion although I'm no expert) because water stopped flowing around the CPU water block. I got this rig as a courtesy for a friend, I know a bit about water cooling but not enough to have a solution for this. I'd love a suggestions on what to do, or if you live in Austin, TX and you can figure something out, I'd more than willing to pay for your service.

https://************/i4Uoam (link to a picture of the rig)
You can drag and drop pics right into the editor here Frank. No need for all the linking. Nice box btw. That is hella sharp.

16252039_1839159466366916_6002517247032303262_o.jpg

Over the past few days , my pc fans have been outragingly loud. Went into BIOS, saw "CPU Over Temperature Error", so I applied new thermal paste. Did not solve the problem, after talking with a friend, he told me that the pump might be dead (I'm using an EK Predator 240 All In One Cooling Unit), which it is (in my opinion although I'm no expert) because water stopped flowing around the CPU water block. I got this rig as a courtesy for a friend, I know a bit about water cooling but not enough to have a solution for this. I'd love a suggestions on what to do, or if you live in Austin, TX and you can figure something out, I'd more than willing to pay for your service.
Well, if fluid is not flowing it is likely one of two things. The pump is not getting power, or the pump is dead or locked up somehow. Check to make sure the pump is getting power, then if it is, you will likely need a new pump. Pull the system apart, check the pump disconnected from the loop. And check the check for blockages in the system if the pump is live.