Need help reviewing $2k build list

Dapperdan

Supreme [H]ardness
1) What will you be doing with this PC? Gaming? Photoshop? Web browsing? etc

Gaming and work. I work in finance and tend to game while I work so Ill have multiple trading programs as well as games active at once. I play the standard FPS and high end games, GTA V, Skyrim, JC3, Fallout 4, ect...

2) What's your budget? Are tax and shipping included?

$2,000

3) Which country do you live in? If the U.S, please tell us the state and city if possible.

Chicago Il

4) What exact parts do you need for that budget? CPU, RAM, case, etc. The word "Everything" is not a valid answer. Please list out all the parts you'll need.

CPU, RAM, SSHD, Mobo, Vid card, PSU, CD/DVD burner, case

5) If reusing any parts, what parts will you be reusing? Please be especially specific about the power supply. List make and model.

None

6) Will you be overclocking?

Probably, but not a priority.

7) What is the max resolution of your monitor? What size is it?

Currently using a Dell 24" and 30" display, 1920x1200 and 2560x1600. It's important to note that I plan on upgrading the monitor to a Acer Predator X34" while also keeping the dell 30" for multiple monitor use and need to make sure the new video card to support at least the Predator 34". Ill add an additional card if needed to run the 30" separately.

8) When do you plan on building/buying the PC?

Within next month or two

9) What features do you need in a motherboard? RAID? Firewire? Crossfire or SLI support? USB 3.0? SATA 6Gb/s? eSATA? Onboard video (as a backup or main GPU)? UEFI? etc.

Whatever makes sense for gaming and work.

10) Do you already have a legit and reusable/transferable OS key/license? If yes, what OS? Is it 32bit or 64bit?

Windows 7 64 but will upgrade to windows 10 from there.