I need help with a new computer...

With kids and a wife, I don't know anymore what is the best hardware for my particular needs anymore and I no longer have an abundance of time to myself... amazing how being a dad and hubby can take away all your time (and decision-making ability)!

I'm a graphics and webdesigner, but I play games occasionally. I play GuildWars a lot more than anything else and it'll run on an integrated graphics card, so it doesn't need anything powerful (but looks prettier!) but I have HL2:ep1&2 as well as BioShock that I'd LIKE to play, but don't need to.

I'd like to spend less than $700 overall, preferably $500. I still need to get this approved by the financial committee (wife). I think this is very doable because I have a few things already. I used to be a system builder, so the assembly is not a problem, picking the components is for me.

Being a graphics designer, I have 2x 19" widescreen displays right now that i use, I have a third that I never unboxed that I'd like to use, but don't have to...

Overall, the most important thing, aside from the cost, is that it must be quiet. Sometimes when I'm doing a render that I need to leave overnight or something, I can't keep it on because she doesn't like the noise...

Here's my list of stuff:

OS
I've got plenty of 32-bit XP Pro's laying around, but I did manage a 64-bit copy. I'd REALLY like everything to be 64-bit capable along with the drivers, etc. I MAY want to put Vista on it in a year or so if it gets a bit less.... Vista.
It looks like I'm going to use XP Pro 32-bit

Case
I'd like it to be black and any lighting be blue. I'd really like it to be less than $100, but I know sometimes you need a good case to pull everything together... roominess is a good thing, cable management would be spiffy as well.

Power
I'm concerned whether or not this PSU will handle the video card, 2 HDD's, optical drive, misc USB devices, MBD, etc... Should I reconsider my video card?