Alright, I looked through other threads for about 30 minutes before I posted this question. Hope I didnt miss it.
I'm running Vista Ultimate on a single hard drive. I have 2 hard drives setup in RAID 0. I was wanting to know when I decide to reformat, will it wipe everything on the RAID 0 hard drives? Do I unplug the RAID's while doing the reformat to prevent a wipe? When done reformatting, will my RAID 0 pop back up automatically?
I'm running Vista Ultimate on a single hard drive. I have 2 hard drives setup in RAID 0. I was wanting to know when I decide to reformat, will it wipe everything on the RAID 0 hard drives? Do I unplug the RAID's while doing the reformat to prevent a wipe? When done reformatting, will my RAID 0 pop back up automatically?