Urgent: Watercooling setup help. (Need to order soon)

enyceexdanny

2[H]4U
Hey guys. I have a favor to ask of you.

Below is my current setup:

- Intel Core i7 950
- EVGA E770 Classified 3 motherboard
- Corsair HX1000 PSU
- Corsair Dominator GT 1866 DDR3 Memory (3x2gb)
- XFX 5970 Black Edition
- Lian Li PC-1200V Plus II
- Swiftech Apex Ultima (CPU only)

Here's my situation:

I want to totally re-do my entire watercooling setup. I'm going to give my current setup away to a friend. I'm thinking of replacing my case as well, to the Corsair Obsidian 800.

The prerequisites:

- I am fairly new to watercooling and don't have much knowledge regarding it. My current setup a friend has helped me install.
- I would like to watercool not just the CPU, but the motherboard and the GPU.
- Need something that's easy to maintain. MY current setup I haven't flushed ever since it was installed, which was over a year ago. Surprisingly, it's still performing well. I've used distilled water + fluid + waterwetter (which seems to have helped in keeping the loop algae free.)
- Pricing is not really too much of a factor. I just want it to be worth my while.

The favor:

I would greatly appreciate suggestions for the entire setup parts. Since I'm pretty new to watercooling, I would appreciate as detailed list of items that I'll need. (e.g. tubing, fitting, barbs, radiator, pumps, etc). Also would appreciate some guidance in how I should set it up. (e.g. dual vs single loop. Where to place the radiators (if dual), etc.)

Thanks!

Edit:

Below are the current parts I'm looking at. Please share your thoughts.

From my current setup:

- Swiftech MCP655 Pump
- Swiftech 240 radiator

Already purchased:

- Corsair Obsidian 800D Case
- (20) Bitspower Ultimate G 1/4 Thread 1/2"ID x 3/4"OD Compression Fitting
- (5) Scythe Gentle Typhoon 120mm High Speed Fans (For the 360 Radiator)

Still waiting to purchase:

- EK Supreme HF Full Copper/Nickel CPU Block
- EK-FC5970 Radeon 5970 Reference Design Block