sadistic4eva
n00b
- Joined
- Oct 18, 2008
- Messages
- 24
Got a desktop with vista home premium. There was a system restore done in safe mode and when trying to undo it, it says there was no restore done...it went back to the factory settings when bought during the restore done in safe mode although. I used ( recover my files) recovery software but i get a buch of nonsense n a few pics.. I need to know how to undo this, i lost all docs, music,pics... There is a partition with a backup but i think it's the factory one...err please help me ...