"The Engineer" Class from TF2

logan1

Gawd
Hey guys i have been looking hard for a sticker/decal on eBay that says something along the lines of "THE ENGINEER". I want to pit this sticker on my bike. Please help me find one...

My bike...K7 GSX-R 1000 Orange & black

Picture009-1.jpg

Picture004-2.jpg

Since i am a mechanicals engineer in real life i though it would kick ass to have this decal.

I like that color. I really want a 1000.... It's just the way I ride/drive, I'd probably kill myself, lol (actually I'm more afraid of other drivers). GL on the search!

I think you started this thread just to show off your bike.

Here's my orange and black bike:

It gets infinite miles per gallon.

c'mon guys there has gotta be someone who know where i can get teh Decal i am looking for...

I don't know how big the video game decal market is, you might have to get this made yourself.

Probably will have to go to an accessory specialty store or online. I see those friggin' CS stickers everywhere.

You have to stencil / draw the TF2 'Engineer' logo (assuming that's exactly what you want) & then you can simply tape it off & spray it on your bike.
If you're not comfortable doing it yourself, trace the pattern & take it to any car paint/bump show, they can do it in <20 minutes easily.... you're an Engineer, you'll figure it out

Except that your kind of engineer and our kind of engineer are totally different. :eek:

There are tons of engineer decals for "Combat Engineers", you could maybe edit some of those. Ive got a few I got at the px.

i'm a mechanical engineer as well and i've never heard anybody call our profession "mechanicals engineer". regardless nice bike you have there...makes me miss the days of owning something with a 10K redline and going 60mph in first gear.

I think you started this thread just to show off your bike.

Here's my orange and black bike:

It gets infinite miles per gallon.

Hahaha you're too funny.

To the OP, bring something like this,