[Sponsored] Project Metallic Sky

MapleSyrupMods

Bring on Titan X Volta
Project Metallic Sky​

Personal Introduction

Hello Everyone! I'd like to start off by introducing myself. My name is Nathan, better known on Instagram as @MapleSyrupMods and I'm a PC Builder based out of Canada. I've been building PCs for the last 17 years, but only recently started documenting them in the last few. Well I am new to posting here, I am not new to these forums. I have been browsing them for years but never been one to post.

Now that that's out of the way, lets get on to why your viewing this thread.​

Build Introduction

For this build, I have chosen to go with a royal blue/silver colour theme. The idea behind these colours is to create a very clean(ocd, p0pe level), simplistic and high end look. The modifications to the chassis will be very subtle. From this, I have chosen to go with the following parts; But first, I would like to thank the companies that have sponsored me and entrusted to build something that they can be proud to say the represented.​

Sponsors

AMD​
Hyper X
Main Frame Customs​

Hardware

Case - Phanteks Enthoo Evolv ATX Glass - Galaxy Silver

Power Supply - Corsair AX860i

CPU - AMD Ryzen 1700X

RAM - 32GB Corsair Vengeance RGB LED DDR4 3000Mhz

Motherboard - Asus Crosshair Hero VI

Hard Drive - (2) Hyper X Predator 960GB M.2 drives

Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080Ti

Watercooling:

Fittings - Bitspower 12mm in Royal Blue

Waterblocks - EKWB Crosshair Hero VI X370 Monoblock

Radiators - EKWB SE 360 & 240

Pump - Laing D5 with Bitspower Royal Blue MOD kit

Pump Top - Bitspower

Reservoir - Bitspower Acrylic 150mm

Tubing - 12mm copper chrome plated hard tube

Fluid: Mayhems Pastel Grey​

Begin: