In all the profiles there is a link to send the user e-mail but when clicked most people have the message
Which means they dont want to get e-mail. Why is the link always present if it isnt always used. The other links like homepage only appear if they are used shouldnt it be the same for e-mail?Sorry! That user has specified that they do not wish to receive emails. If you still wish to send an email to this user, please contact the administrator and they may be able to help.