- Joined
- Dec 28, 2006
- Messages
- 2,938
Getting ready to send a drive in for an RMA. Got lucky and actually was able to pull all of my info. Do you guys delete all the info from the drive before you send them back? All I have left on it is music(about 150gigs) as this was just my storage drive. Anything to worry about if I leave it on? Just being overly cautious , I'm sure.