Oblivion guru's: Quick Q about lot'sa mods and bugs that happen

Citizen86

Supreme [H]ardness
I've got my Oblivion fully modded with FCOM and quite a few other mods. I started playing, and for probably the first time since I've tried so many mods at once, it actually worked! You definitely have to read http://devnull.sweetdanger.net/ thoroughly.

So I started the game, did a bit in the Imperial City, then made my way over to Weynon Prior, then Chorrol. I started the "Canvas the Castle" quest, where you have to find out who stole the painting. I started looking around, and I run into my first major bug (actually I think it's the only bug I've found so far). The whole castle works, until I get to Oglof's room. Basically it's non-existant. The front wall is not there, but there is his door, and I can see in and his bed and other items are there... but it's a black void. If I step in then I fall and continuously fall without any chance of moving.... I'm pretty sure it's a problem with all the mods.

I did a google search for a bug like that, but didn't find much. I assume it's a problem with all of the mods I've added. I'm sure someone has seen something like this, but what causes it? I can post my OBMM list and BOSS log if anyone wants it.

I'm glad I finally got this game all installed and modded up again. Haven't really played it since it came out in-depth. Amazing game IMO.

Cliffs: Room missing and turns into black hole void in game after mods. What is that?

No ideas on how to fix it or why it happened? I'm pretty sure I didn't install any mods that messed with that part of the castle is why I find it weird.

Sounds like a missing mesh/texture.. .

You think so? A mesh I guess... but do missing textures do that? Especially for one room in a castle when the rest of the castle had no other problems.

Post load order please.

Oblivion.esm

Francesco's Leveled Creatures-Items Mod.esm

Francesco's Optional New Items Add-On.esm

Oscuro's_Oblivion_Overhaul.esm