Ninja Gaiden Sigma CE

Baker

2[H]4U
I love the demo and am very excited to see this game get released later this month.

EBGames says that its going to be out 6.26.07 ... about 16 days away or 2 weeks ;)

Also it stated this..

This Collectors Edition will be a 2-disc set with special hi-res packaging, a behind the scenes DVD from Team Ninja, and special codes to unlock Ryu and Rachael mission modes.

My question is... will both regular version and the CE version have the extra missions (on Disc?) and only the CE will get the "special codes" or will CE version onlly have these extra missions?

Who knows until it launches, although I'll bet you the same code works on the regular edition. Collectors editions are usually for chumps, IMO.

Who knows until it launches, although I'll bet you the same code works on the regular edition. Collectors editions are usually for chumps, IMO.

How is it for chumps if you are interesting in more about the game?

Speaking as an artist, I love seeing behind the scenes stuff starting from development to the final product, things cut out, art books, cool packaging. I don't think that makes me a chump.

The real question though is....why is this double disc for extras? Why not..oh..have it all one one blu-ray special disc?

Speaking as an artist, I love seeing behind the scenes stuff starting from development to the final product, things cut out, art books, cool packaging. I don't think that makes me a chump.

The real question though is....why is this double disc for extras? Why not..oh..have it all one one blu-ray special disc?

Maybe because if it comes with something like desktop backgrounds or themes they figure most people don't have blu-ray on their pc.

Dunno, but someone on Gfaqs says that the the extra missions are exclusives to the CE, Im not sure if they're right or not but ..... yea...