I'm a bit puzzled with the sync option setting under NexentaStor CE 3.1.3. There is one under DataSets/Volume/.../Configurable Properties and then there is another one under Share/Folder/Read-Write Parameters.
Are they the same thing? If not, what's the difference? Also, which one is the infamous sync=disabled setting? I tried to find some more info on it but failed to do so.
Thanks
Are they the same thing? If not, what's the difference? Also, which one is the infamous sync=disabled setting? I tried to find some more info on it but failed to do so.
Thanks