is it common for the drive to have a "Safely Remove Hardware" icon at the bottom right next to the clock? i think that is weird. i usually see that with USB devices but i wouldnt think a drive would have that. so in theory you can attach and reattach the drive while the pc is on? that doesnt sound too right.
can anyone shed some light on this?
can anyone shed some light on this?