madacoustiks
n00b
- Joined
- Mar 1, 2008
- Messages
- 59
Does anybody know how to clear out your old stored network settings in Vista and 7? For example for my university's network, I would have like "University Network 18" then when I would disconnect I would have "University Network 19" the next time I connected. For whatever reason it doesn't recognize it as the same and it gets annoying.