Im new to pc world.

Nothing wrong with those components, but it's way overkill for youtube and older / less performance intensive games.

I would recommend going with the more recent Intel SkyLake platform, and a newer generation graphics card as well, so:

CPU - i5-6500 (or even an i3, depending on how much performance you really need; but probably better just to buy an i5 now, rather than plan on upgrading later)
PSU - EVGA 550 G2 (same as the one you've selected, just less power)
MB - Gigabyte GA-B150M-D3H (You'll need to get DDR4 memory, rather than DDR3, for this motherboard)
Graphics card - EVGA GTX 950

The components above might better match your stated needs, and would get you on both a newer CPU / chipset platform, and a more recent generation of graphics card. Plus, save you money...

I'd say no need for an aftermarket cooler unless you get into overclocking, or are operating in very hot environments, or very crowded cases.

Also, you might be overbuying on the keyboard, depending on tastes. You might instead consider a less expensive keyboard, and use the money to pick up an xbox 360 wired controller, for use in gaming.

Welcome to the PC world!

Anyway, I think you're paying a little too much for your system, plus it's a little dated. Try looking at this:

Intel Core i5-6600K - System Build - PCPartPicker