Help Needed: building dual RAD setup for trifire 7970

BostonHXC

Limp Gawd
As the title says I need help building out a custom loop for my TriFire setup in my sig. Here is what I have so far please critique and let me know what I need for hoses, coolant, fittings etc. I am new to water so ANY help is appreciated.

3x EK FC7970 Water blocks

1x Black Ice GTX Extreme 240 RAD
1x Black Ice GT Stealth 240 RAD

1x Danger Den DD-CPX Pro Pump

1x Bits Power 150 Inline reservoir

First, you are only cooling the gpus?

Why do you want to use two radiators? space?

Never heard of that DD pump, but I would guess it's low cost and G 1/4 capable fittings are a good reason?

I would not buy EK GPU blocks, but that is just my personal feeling about the company.
I have Heatkiller blocks and backplates on their way from the company, no one in the US has them yet; but release should be this week.
They are about 10 bucks more than the EK blocks, but in my humble opinion, they are much better made.

Their new backplates are slick.:D

First, you are only cooling the gpus?

Why do you want to use two radiators? space?

Never heard of that DD pump, but I would guess it's low cost and G 1/4 capable fittings are a good reason?

I would not buy EK GPU blocks, but that is just my personal feeling about the company.
I have Heatkiller blocks and backplates on their way from the company, no one in the US has them yet; but release should be this week.
They are about 10 bucks more than the EK blocks, but in my humble opinion, they are much better made.

Their new backplates are slick.:D

Cool I will look into those blocks. What pump should I get?
I am going with 2 RADs for optimal cooling. Is there another RAD I should consider?

Cool I will look into those blocks. What pump should I get?
I am going with 2 RADs for optimal cooling. Is there another RAD I should consider?

Well, if space is an issue, especially height, the MCP 355 is my go-to pump. If you want muscle.....MCP 655........