Help me find a new case

KENNYB

2[H]4U
I've been using a Koolance system for a few years and i'm trying to find a good looking case to house an internal water cooling system. I want something in the same vein as my current Coolermaster ATC 111-SX1 only larger and without the door. God i hate having a front door on my case, but the only cases i seem to find all have doors.

Anyone have any recommendations?

EDIT: I remember now what my biggest regret was from buying an aluminum case... i used to worry about it too much when setting it on the floor. I still love biege and steel. I think i'm going for the Bismark.

Stacker or the Masstige.

I use the Masstige because it's beautiful and *very* cheap in comparison to other cases.

Both allow a big radiator to be mounted at the front, and still use 1-2 front bays...

second vote for the masstige. I have it and I absolutely love it. It has great features and is perfect for water cooling. I will post some pics of my rig if you are interested. Plus Aerocool is fantastic to deal with. I have ordered several parts from them, even a new top panel to practice modding on. Great staff, amazingly fast shipping and no hassles if you want something.

I also like the overall design of the antec P180, except the damn door.

Not quite what i'm looking for but that website lead to something i do like...

http://www.atacom.com/program/print...710693_24_16_185_86&Item_code=CASS_CHEN_10_1A

It's the Bismark resurrected!!!!

I like. What do you guys think?

The SR107 is a gem of a case IMO. Interchageable bezels allow cusomizing the look and feel of the case, optional hot swap capability, a layout that is spacious internally. Put a triple rad in mine and appreciated not having to cut any fan holes plus still having access to all drive bays. I love the external hdd cages, sweet feature.

If you're interested to see what I did here is a link:

http://www.hardforum.com/showthread.php?t=1084697&highlight=chenbro