Have a $400 Budget for WC, Need Help

I am new in this territory and seeking advice. I am in the queue for the 780i upgrade and will soon be exchanging my motherboard. I would like to change out my Air-cooled fans to a Water Cooling solution. I am also intending to replace my 8800GTS to a SLI configuration with two 9800 series cards, but not sure which, until they get released. I have Lian Li PC-V1000B Case and limited in space. I chose this case because the size fits into my desk and I like my setup within the space I have available. I was looking into a configuration like this http://www.koolance.com/water-cooling/product_info.php?product_id=179, but i am not sure if this is best system for what i am planning to do. Any input and/or guidance would be appreciated.

Below are my current specs:

I made the mistake of getting that Koolance case when I started out. I've been working on replacing everything with better components, but I started with the same case at least.

You can easily fit a 2x120 radiator in the top of this case. Just make a cutout and get a 2x120 fan cover like the AC Ryan ones, mount the rad/fans in the top, the pump at the bottom of the 5 1/4 bay area, and the res somewhere inbetween. Plenty of room.

You may want to go with a 3x120 if you're cooling 2 video cards, and you can fit that in the top as well.

Check out my worklogs, for some ideas of watercooling a PC-V1000B

You'll want a triple radiator if you're going C2D + SLI... And a triple radiator with a second 120mm radiator somewhere else, if you're going C2Q + SLI.

Definitely go custom. I hate Koolance stuff, I've used it in the past for client builds, and actually lost money in RMAing almost *every* set I sold, even for something stupid.

Get a Dtek Fuzion CPU block, 2x EK fullcover blocks for your GPU's, a MCP655 pump, and some masterkleer tubing... and you're set.