I have a Windows 2003 Server... if one of my desktop users deletes a file from a shared folder, it goes "bye bye"... is there a way to prevent this, we don't care if someone deletes something, but is there a way they can go into a network "recycle bin" rather then just going gone for good? Sometimes a user accidently deletes a file, and then we have to load the backups.