Faraday Future Car Malfunctions During Reveal

Of course, it just sat there, the car's AI was thinking, "Park? You want me to park? I am parked! Fool, stop pushing my buttons."
That's exactly what I was thinking. It was probably in cat mode and just said " park it yourself, I am lazy at the moment. "

"I'm sorry Dave, I can't do that."

Of course, it could be as simple as a $5 button failure. I wonder about the wisdom of putting a button on the outside of a vehicle that tells the vehicle to move with no one inside.

It would've been awesome if, right when they posed to take a picture, the car would've started up and gone to park elsewhere.

I pissed myself when someone in the audience yelled 'hadaHong Bae' lmfao!!!!

I don't know anything about the car or the company as this is my first time seeing them. However a bug in a pre-production vehicle doesn't exactly surprise me. Sure it is embarrassing in the moment, but doesn't really mean much.

So I'm watching this thing and I'm zoning out because of buzz words, buzzwords, mantra, barf!

I keep thinking in my head, "come on get on with the show Apple."

Also no one will read all the comments before watching but what you're looking for it around 1 hour and 12 minutes. Not the first parking demo

Last edited:
You still lost me. o_O I do not see any autonomous Mustangs there. Also, I could just as easily post video of people doing stupid things in Camaro's, that still do not mean anything.
It's a running joke that inexperienced drivers buy Mustangs (because they are cheap and have lots of horsepower) and drive them into crowds. You could spend hours watching all the fails on YouTube. Not saying that it doesn't happen to Camaro or Corvette owners too, the joke is just about mustang drivers.

Someone just got banished to Foxconn for that debacle. Probably making an iPhone right now.