Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
Disabling System Restore does not delete or remove any of your personal data from your computer. The only files removed are those that System Restore created, the restore points.
xxGriff said:do you have more than one HDD, or more than one partition?
normally when system restore is turned off, the system will delete the restore points/files...have tried manually deleting the files/folder? you will have to enable viewing of system/hidden files, and have admin rights. you can also try booting to safe mode to do this.