I have a server running with the cPanel WebHost Manager. I'm hosting about 150 sites on it for now, but I'm going through and cleaning out old users and so forth. But, I created a few sites a while ago, creating a new user at the same time. Their sites have been removed since then, but their user directory still appears on the server. Also if I try creating a new account using that user, it tells me that the user already exists. How can I get rid of those users, and their directories on the server?