Comkort DOGE/LTC value discrepancy

GreatestOne

Limp Gawd
Hey guys... I been mining for a while, mostly DOGE, but am a total noob in trading. I am trying to do some math here, and this doesnt make sense to me in the numbers only:

Cryptocoincharts states Comkort values DOGE at $0.000912.
They value LTC at only $3.10.

In theory, doesnt this means you can get a crapload of LTC for DOGE, way over avg values?
But their direct trade of DOGE/LTC is only 0.00003756 LTC, so it makes no sense.

It seems Comkort doesnt trade to direct fiat so is the Cryptocoincharts values wrong, can I take advantage of this somehow, what am I missing?

The market will be irrational longer than you can remain solvent.

Those are woefully low valuations for LTC and DOGE.

Hint: Look at the volumes traded. Low volume = bad idea to try to arbitrage.

OP: You need to interpret data properly from multiple sources. Double verify your pricing.

The market will be irrational longer than you can remain solvent.

Those are woefully low valuations for LTC and DOGE.

Hint: Look at the volumes traded. Low volume = bad idea to try to arbitrage.

$0.000912 is a low valuation for DOGE? Thats like the highest it ever been since its been getting some volume... r u stating that DOGE has the potential to go way above that, or.... not exactly sure where u coming from. And yes, $3 is irrationally low for LTC, hence, my post.

Not sure where you're seeing that. I'm seeing their LTC valuation at $504x.023=$11.59 at current prices.
OP: You need to interpret data properly from multiple sources. Double verify your pricing.