I am deciding to do a little spring cleaning on my rig. I plan on cleaning up the cables, dusting, etc. I was curious that if I unplug my IDE devices (HDD, Floppy, DVD drive) to do some cleaning up, when I am finally about to reboot...will I lose all of my information, settings, etc? I guess what I am trying to say is that will the pc not recognized my previous settings?
Need a few quick answers please...
Need a few quick answers please...