Can I build a virtually SILENT/COOL Gaming PC in the SG13?

Asianic

n00b
I've compiled a list of the parts I'll be getting and looking for critique/advice based on what I really need. The few goals I had in mind were --

* Cheap
* SILENT (Extremely **Anal**)
* LOW-TEMPS (Extremely **Anal**)

I'm a student on a low budget so I really can't go any higher with a few exceptions. I live in California and my room can get sort of hot and humid. I also like to go on my computer at night and don't want to wake anyone up, so it has to be really quiet.

Tasks I had in mind were :

* CS:GO
* Overwatch
* Light Video editing/Photoshop
* Schoolwork

Here's what I have so far!

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

CPU: Intel Core i3-6100 3.7GHz Dual-Core Processor
CPU Cooler: CRYORIG C7 40.5 CFM CPU Cooler
Motherboard: MSI H110I PRO AC Mini ITX LGA1151 Motherboard
Memory: Kingston HyperX Fury Black 8GB (1 x 8GB) DDR4-2133 Memory
Storage: Samsung 840 EVO 250GB 2.5" Solid State Drive
Storage: Samsung SM951 512GB M.2-2280 Solid State Drive (Purchased For $0.00)
Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB 3GB SC GAMING Video Card
Power Supply: Corsair SF 450W 80+ Gold Certified Fully-Modular SFX Power Supply
Other: Silverstone SST-SG13WB ($45.00)
Total: $45.00
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2016-10-16 14:32 EDT-0400

Regarding the SSD and M.2, I kept those from my previous build and got them both for free.

One thing I still need is a 140/120mm fan.

**What is the best SILENT/COOL fan for the SG13?**
Someone recommended me the NF-S12A fit specifically for my needs, but I'm unsure overall.
Along with that, someone also notified me that the EVGA 1060 SC had sound issues when the fan started up and I should go with the asus one instead.

Please help me!!
Thank you so much everyone!!!

if you want a (more) silent build, you should get the one with the plastic front...