AutoQuote on mobile?

Discussion in 'Forum Help & Feedback' started by oldmanbal, Jun 29, 2018.

  1. oldmanbal

    oldmanbal [H]ard|Gawd

    Messages:
    1,533
    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    is there a way to use auto quote I'm on mobile iOS at work usually. It lacks the magic button at the bottom of text input that the forum has on desktop. I can manually quote but... things.
     
  2. Kyle_Bennett

    Kyle_Bennett El Chingón Staff Member

    Messages:
    52,233
    Joined:
    May 18, 1997
    Working for me here on Android. I do not have an iOS device here to test on. Anyone else having this issue? I think our HardOCP system admin has one, let me ask him.
     
  3. RoldanLT

    RoldanLT HardForum Backend Admin Staff Member

    Messages:
    117
    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Not seeing this?
    upload_2018-6-30_0-29-50.png
     
  4. Skillz

    Skillz [H]ard DCOTY 2017

    Messages:
    20,736
    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2004
    I think he is talking about when you hit the + Quote button, it doesn't display the "insert quote" button below the text input so you can't insert them.
     
  5. RoldanLT

    RoldanLT HardForum Backend Admin Staff Member

    Messages:
    117
    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016