@LurkerLito
I don't want to be rude here, but it is a Dark Souls game. You knew what you were getting into.
As far as I know when you QUIT the game the current game state is saved AS IS.. If you died in a boss room and you quit/come back your souls are still in the boss room.
Happy hunting!
I am upset that I was led to believe that this was going to be a post about some crazy info on Amazon. It is not, where is my $20? :rolleyes:
Dang you MrHood22!
I know that you can keep an account saved on a USB stick in the XBox. Are you saying that if I remove that stick it will delete all games associated to that account?