Suggestions for full page computer repair ad

n64man120

2[H]4U
I'm going to try and startup a side job doing computer repair. I do it now but just through word of mouth for friends and friends of friends. Anyways, I'm going to design a full page verticle ad to hang up in a few places.

Any suggestions for how to lay it out attractivly and how much content wise? I'm going to design it in Photoshop, I know its not the best, but it's what I have and I'm very good with it. Any suggestions would be great, I'm going to try and toss something together now to start with.

Well here's something I put together in about half an hour. It seems a bit weak all around, but I'm no artist and I'm too tired to work on it more. It seems like your eye is pulled down the black on the left too much where the letters want to spell something out but they don't. Give me any suggestions you want, I'm going to attach the PSD as well if anyone would be so kind to work with it.
Computer-Repair.jpg

http://www.egaertner.com/images/Computer-Repair.psd

Edit: I noticed the "ru" in running got cut off, will fix

Here's another one I whipped up today, I think this looks a bit better. The curves of black at top don't seem too good though. Any suggestions?

Computer-Repair2.jpg

Do one of the things with the stick figure beating his head against the keyboard or computer, and then say, "don't be this guy, call me" or something like that.

Hey just a thought. :D

1st

scythe.jpg

2nd
computer repair service while descriptive is so pedestrian as to defy memorability

Not totally following you but, are you sayin to do something totally different that will attract alot more attention?

more like you have a large akward scythe symbol running up the side and across the top of the page,

and that a buisness name that people might actually remember
and associate with what your doing will help