Whenever I switch over from one computer to another I get a message each time "To enable faster transfer you should use a 2.0 speed port ". I get theis message for each USB device I have connected to my USB hub, which goes before my KVM switch. This means I have to click on the message about 4 times before it will go away.
I have this KVM Switch. It is only 1.1 speed USB. Is there any way of disabling that annoying message, besides getting a 2.0 speed USB switch which are pretty expensive ?
I have this KVM Switch. It is only 1.1 speed USB. Is there any way of disabling that annoying message, besides getting a 2.0 speed USB switch which are pretty expensive ?