Should I be worried?

meauounji

n00b
Well, it's that time again... for me to go into my PC and mess with what was already working, that is. Here's what happened, you guys tell me if I should be worried.

I had a Rosewill case, which sucked, so I got a Cooler Master case, which doesn't. Now, in the process, I figured, I might have to re-seat my cpu heatsink (Arctic Cooling Freezer 7 Pro) so I got some Arctic Silver 5. (I was using the cooler's pre-applied goop at the time) Anyway, I got the case in and said, what the hey, let's just apply this silver stuff since everyone seems to agree that it works pretty good. Well, here's where things get kinda funny.