Just a heads up. If you use *company name removed* -Oldie you might be interested to know that if you do not keep the same files on your machine that you back up to their service they will delete them within 30 days.. Basically if you upload files and then delete from your harddrive to save space they will delete your files as it is not a "current" backup of your system....
It may work for some, but i've lost several files cause of this.. I assumed it was like a "storage/backup servie" that I could use as long as I subscribe...
Anyways, just mentioning it.
I did ask for clarification via e-mail about this, and smuggly was told that it was in the FAQ/Policy agreement... So, it is what it is
It may work for some, but i've lost several files cause of this.. I assumed it was like a "storage/backup servie" that I could use as long as I subscribe...
Anyways, just mentioning it.
I did ask for clarification via e-mail about this, and smuggly was told that it was in the FAQ/Policy agreement... So, it is what it is
Last edited by a moderator: