Stupid Criminals of the Day

HardOCP News

[H] News
I'm not an expert or anything, but maybe it's not such a good idea to strap a GoPro to your helmet before committing a combined total of $22,000 in traffic offenses.

At the time of the stop, police said one of the motorcyclists attempted to conceal a video camera, but police seized it. Police say the video contained evidence of several dozen driving infractions committed that day. The 26-year-old driver was issued tickets for 21 infractions, fined $11,268 and given 116 demerit points. The 29-year-old driver was also issued tickets for 21 infractions, fined $10,968 and given 113 demerit points.

so is the gathering
Yes I know about the Patriot Act which doesn't really apply in case so your got it wrong there it called Convoy which dose apply.
Beside it nothing new you look up the wheelie boyz in baltimore or baltimore dirt bike on youtube video.

Don't get me wrong I agree 100% with you on this one.. enjoy the ride what counts. The highway is no place for that crash&burn & dumb a$$ stunts. They need do there stunt on empty parking lot but the problem is cop always get on there case then there the other little problem legal liability on property is on the owner because jerk off next store doesn't like it and so on and so on.

My big problem with those idiots is that had they gotten into an accident, there would be no usable organs left on their splattered remains to save any lives.

I swear to god if I saw those dumb fucks on the road I would purposefully run them over...

Considering that they have a camera on them, you would likely be in jail for vehicular manslaughter.

This is the best usage of a gopro camera...getting idiots off the road.

I guess I'm the only one who actually kind of gets a kick out of seeing guys doing wheelies on the freeway. As long as they're not obstructing traffic, or causing property damage, I really don't understand why people get so upset.