To anyone who subscribes to PC Gamer and doesn't play LoL...

Kabob

2[H]4U
I don't know how many people on these forums subscribe to PC Gamer but I figured I'd inquire. If you do and have no interest in the League of Legends Caitlyn code would you consider giving it away? I'd love to get one and I'm sure there's others in the LoL thread who'd be interested as well.

Thanks! :D

When I get my mag in the mail, I'm willing to send it to anyone that wants it. I'll make another post when I get it.

I would also like a code, I have over a thousand LoL games played, and would much appreciate it.

Would return a favor as well if requested.

And no . . . . I will not stop posting on this forum :p

Hah! Fail cracks me up.

Anywho, I also do not own Caitlin and would love that bitch... her range is friggin incredible!

The November issue with Katarina on the front cover (came out today I think).

So it did. (Just checked the mail) First PM gets it.

i know i'm a noob here, but i love my LoL. and [H].

I would also greatly appreciate it if I could get a code :D

Thanks.

Oooo, shiny.

Props to the OP, for the proactive thread in bringing joy to all! (or a select few. :p)

For those wanting Cait,

If you do not get a gank/kill by level 6, start building a few tank'ish items. I promise, you will not regret it!

Last edited:
I would also enjoy one if anyone has a spare.

I'll update my post if I get one to avoid confusing anyone.

Keep missing the replies to pm for a code :( if someone has a spare code please PM me will post once received.

I didn't get my PC gamer today, if it comes tomorrow I'll give you teh code Troub.

I didn't get my PC gamer today, if it comes tomorrow I'll give you teh code Troub.

A happpy ending :p

what's your name on there Troub?

I'll be on there in about 2 and a half hours, I plan on playing a few games tonight

you can see my name in my sig.

I could use a code if anyone has another. I play LoL almost daily.