Please recommend best 27inch LED Monitor

Aviz12

n00b
Friends,

I am pretty much confused of what monitor to select, been looking tons of websites, youtube and different reviews of other respective users.

Every-other person seems to be impressing a selected model, and another one bashing with negative points, with backlight / screen bleeding issues and so forth..

Let me ask the members here as well.

Let me first guide of my usage

It is mainly for DAY TRADING, and a bit of GAMING, ENTERTAINMENT, MOVIES.. I am not a professional gamer, but i prefer my monitor to look RICH in COLOURS.

My Computer Setup is

Phantom 820 Case

Core i7 6900K Processor

Asus Rampage V Edition 10

Zotac SONIX PCIe SSD

Zotac T500 240GB SATA III SSD

GSkill Trident Z 64 GB

Zotac 1080 AMP Exteme

Corsair AX1200i

Corsair H115i

I am more interested in 27 Inch Monitors.

Hoping someone would be kind to guide me so i can place an order and make a solid decision.

Since my BUILD is upto the latest components current wisely available... i am hoping my Monitors to be upto standard and latest if possible.

Thank You

I listed you my need of what my daily uses will be...
So what resolution monitor and which model/brand will be good

thanks

For DAY TRADING, desktop real sate is the main metric. eye confort comes second. So look for the biggest display with the smallest do pitch your budget can afford. PWM free is a reason to decide between similar monitors.

The Dream setup for day trading is triple U2515H in portrait, a 117PPI solution. They would have the height of a 40" 4k monitor, but 50% more pixels. The smaller text should not bother until you are 40y old, after that, reading glasses are recomendded. A high end notebook with displayport out can drive the 3 monitors with a single Displayport, because the U2515H has a built-in MST DP hub for daisy chaining.