Armenius

Extremely [H]
Joined
Jan 28, 2014
Messages
34,238
Sony has been teasing big releases for this edition of 'State of Play', including a possible release date announcement and new footage for The Last of Us Part II. Sony stated that there is no news about the PlayStation 5. Links to watch are below. The stream is scheduled to start at 20:00 UTC and your regional equivalent. That is 13:00 PDT and 16:00 EDT for us Yanks. So 26 minutes from this posting.



https://www.twitch.tv/playstation

http://facebook.com/playstation

https://twitter.com/playstation
 

Armenius

Extremely [H]
Joined
Jan 28, 2014
Messages
34,238
TLOU2 comes out February 21. Footage starts at 26:02 into the video.

Also, Civilization VI on console? I hope it has KB+M support.

New trailer showing off single player campaign of Modern Warfare 2019 starts at 10:10
 
Top