Need a new mouse. Who's reliable these days?

entropism

2[H]4U
So I've been using Logitech wireless mice for the past 10+ years, always flagships like the MX revolution/performance/etc line, and most recently the G700s. The click issues with the G700s is making my gaming life hell, so it's time to move on.

Been looking around, and the Logitech G602 or MX Master seems like the obvious choices, but I'm definitely not opposed to looking at other companies, or even wired mice. To be quite honest, the G700s' battery was so bad, I used it as wired for the past 2 years or so.

Generally use a palm grip, hands aren't large (17.5 cm length). Hand has been cramping up with the 700s though, might be looking for something lighter and maybe more appropriately sized? Don't ned a ton of game features, I'm mainly using this for general computer use, and a ton of WoW. 2 thumb buttons are my only real requirement.

So... The Corsair M65 RGB is on sale for $35 but heard mixed reviews. I've heard mixed reviews about Roccat (the Kone Pure and Kone RGB whatever). Always heard a ton of bad shit about Razer. I'm not opposed to sticking with Logitech because of the no hassle replacement warranty.

Anyone have any input?

I've always bought logitech. Had a couple good customer service experiences with them, but it's been a while. Battery life is excellent. Batteries lasting 6 months or more is normal.

I own a g602 and like it. If it fits your hands and needs I could easily recommend it, but if you don't need the extra buttons the m705 is nice and simple. The mx series I've never owned but all look good... Not much for input, but it's something.

M570 Wireless Trackball .. get a year and change on a single battery.. does great gaming as people haven't let up hating me on TF2.

I have the G700, used it wired for desktop use and then wireless when I gamed.
I replaced G700 with the G602 on both my machines and really like the feel and battery life of the G602.