My Modern Warfare 2/ Multiplayer: Meh w/ a side of ?!

undertheradar

[H]ard|Gawd
I started playing multiplayer the day MW2 was released. Currently, Im level 32. I wanted to at least play a bit before passing judgement, as well as unlock the hardcore levels.

First, the game itself looks great. The graphics seem crisper, improved over WaW even. The action and gameplay are pretty cool, with a few nagging problems though.