Just deleted my World of Warcraft 55 Hunter

bonkrowave

2[H]4U
The patch notes were released, and among them is yet another Hunter nerf. This bug was known since the test realms first wentp, and they refuse to fix it.

From test realm said:
Ranged weapon speed is being added to the cooldown of Multi-Shot, Arcane Shot and Aimed Shot.Scheduled for 1.6.0

To clarify:

Arcane & Aimed Shot: 6 sec cooldown.
Multishot: 10 sec cooldown.

With this bug that is introduced in patch 1.5, the new cooldowns will be:

Arcane & Aimed Shot: (6 sec + currently equiped weapon speed) cooldown.
Multishot: (10 sec + currently equiped weapon speed) cooldown.

I have my warrior on Stormscale with the guild, playing a hunter now is completly useless. I dont regret deleting my hunter at all.

I may even have a video of me deleting my character. I will check when I get home ... I was fooling around with fraps last night .... and Im not sure if it was recording at the time or not ... I will check

bonkrowave said:
The patch notes were released, and among them is yet another Hunter nerf. This bug was known since the test realms first wentp, and they refuse to fix it.

To clarify:

Arcane & Aimed Shot: 6 sec cooldown.
Multishot: 10 sec cooldown.

With this bug that is introduced in patch 1.5, the new cooldowns will be:

Arcane & Aimed Shot: (6 sec + currently equiped weapon speed) cooldown.
Multishot: (10 sec + currently equiped weapon speed) cooldown.

That sucks dood. :( But at least you'll be playing with us more now. :D

Ya I know ... I took a week or so off from teh guild to do some high level stuff with my hunter. Oh well more time trying to get my Warrior up to Selestes level (Ya right ... like that is going to happen) :p . And more time to farm for a mount.