how to make team un auto balance in cs 1.6?

Discussion in 'General Gaming' started by tvdang7, Mar 12, 2008.

  1. tvdang7

    tvdang7 [H]ardness Supreme

    Messages:
    4,302
    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2005
    hi im trying to play cs with my roomates 3 : 1 since they havnt really played much. but it keeps evening the teams and auto team balance is turned off .what can it do?
     
  2. Carlosinfl

    Carlosinfl Loves the juice

    Messages:
    6,633
    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2002
    1.6? Holy cow...thats old as dirt...
     
  3. trust_no1

    trust_no1 Limp Gawd

    Messages:
    379
    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2004
    I believe it's:

    mp_autoteambalance 0

    appart from that I couldn't tell you...
     
  4. tvdang7

    tvdang7 [H]ardness Supreme

    Messages:
    4,302
    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2005
    its 4:2 now i wanna make it 5:1 but it says too many t's on that team when they change. any other tips i already got autoteambalance 0 which is good and works .
     
  5. onetwenty8k

    onetwenty8k 2[H]4U

    Messages:
    2,542
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2006
    Well it's

    mp_autoteambalance 0

    and then set your server config to read-only so it can't be overwritten. Done.
     
  6. vic23211

    vic23211 [H]Lite

    Messages:
    84
    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2008
    That nice to know