how to flash an old hp procurve 6400cl?

Discussion in 'Networking & Security' started by TeleFragger, Feb 1, 2019.

  1. TeleFragger

    TeleFragger Gawd

    Messages:
    777
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2005
    Ok so network n00b here..
    but I got a procurve 6400 6 port switch up and running. it is running an old version (believe 2007 and 2016 fw is available)...

    so can someone explain to me how to do this.. yes I need a start to finish please!!!

    upload_2019-2-1_18-52-5.png
     
  2. Cmustang87

    Cmustang87 [H]ardness Supreme

    Messages:
    4,348
    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
  3. TeleFragger

    TeleFragger Gawd

    Messages:
    777
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2005

    Attached Files:

    EniGmA1987 likes this.
  4. Cmustang87

    Cmustang87 [H]ardness Supreme

    Messages:
    4,348
    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Excellent - great job!