EVGA Titans Superclocked ED. Available Newegg

Status
Not open for further replies.

Island

Gawd
Wow....Just bought one....Damn impulse buy....Fuk..with tax and shipping...a little over 11 Benjamin's......I make good money at my job, but I do try to be frugal, but I am a whore with CPU tech and bleeding edge...And the worse part is that if Newegg would have let me, I woulda bought 2....

Well, I hope this card works well in my new rig....I am giddy with excitement though. :)

Sweet.

Is there any difference between the "superclocked" and the regular Titan? Both list:

Core Clock: 876MHz
Boost Clock: 928MHz

the same core and boost clocks?

Enjoy your titan.

Sweet.

Is there any difference between the "superclocked" and the regular Titan? Both list:

Enjoy your titan.

You get a EVGA T-Shirt..... ;)

I just ordered the SC "signature" edition:

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16814130898

There is no clock speed difference between the Signature Edition and the "normal" over-clocked edition. (there is a clock speed difference vs the reference card speeds though).

Here is all 3 evga Titans listed on 1 page so you can easily compare them:
http://www.evga.com/Products/Produc...GeForce+TITAN+Series+Family&chipset=GTX+TITAN

You get 150 dollars worth of free games it seems. I'll see how that works out.

Sweet.

Enjoy your titan.

SUPERCLOCK=40mhz on the base and 50mhz on the boost...Not bad for $20

I figure, yea I could have set that via an overclock profile, but for 20$, now I already have a factory overclocked card...and I can just overclock more if I need 2 from there...Win Win for me...Might have to do an extra shift now or 2 in the ER....Now I need a second one for SLI :D

23saeww.jpg

Last edited:
Edit: Island beat me to it. And I was distracted.....I was on the Newegg site ordering the Superclocked Titan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Impulse buy of my entire life, but F-it. You only live once.

<<HAPPY DANCE>>

You get a EVGA T-Shirt..... ;)