CrashBox

UEAKCrash

n00b
Ok, just signed up finally after a couple months of just reading. Anywho, this is my first attempt at a decent looking case. Don't ask the spec's, because their horrible right now. Saving up to buy a P4 2.8 gig and probably a BFG Geforce Asylum FX5900 (would a non-ultra be alright or should i go the extra mile?). Right now, I'm about half way done with visual appearance. I'm going to buy rounded UV reactive IDE/ floppy cables and I'll wrap whatever cables I can. In an all Acrylic case, It's hard to hide wires.

Crappy picture with lights on:
CrashBoxFrontLight.jpg

(yes its sitting on a ninja-turtles box... its THAT [H]ardcore.

Not-so-crappy picture in the dark, same angle:
CrashBoxFrontDark.jpg

Side view with lights on. You can see my wire disaster in it, I'll spend some time cleaning it up and wrapping the wires later on:
CrashBoxSideLight.jpg

Same angle, in the dark:
CrashBoxSideDark.jpg

Next two pics are just close ups of the rats nest that is my computer:
CrashBoxRatsNest1.jpg

CrashBoxRatsNest2.jpg

First "modded" box, so don't be to harsh on me. I've got a couple more of those UV reactive fans, and I can't decide if I should put them in or not, It's already pretty bright and they take away from other UV reactive stuff. I've also got a 4oz jar of UV reactive paint (yellow) in the mail right now, any ideas on what I should do with it? Thanks for looking!

Well wires need a ton of work. And whats with the monkey sticker? Interesting going with the acrillic look... dont see it too often

Monkey sticker from ThinkGeek. Couldn't resist.

Edit: Crap, first post and I already made a noob mistake. If a mod gets a chance, move this to the gallery, please.