*Cooler Master Aquagate Liquid Cooling System* (56k Beware)

jwill

2[H]4U
Cooler Master Aquagate Liquid Cooling System

Enjoy...

Aquagate.jpg

Aquagate_Bay_Mount.jpg

Aquagate_Block.jpg

Aquagate_Exterior.jpg

Aquagate_Interior.jpg

Aquagate_Power.jpg

Aquagate_Rear_Mount.jpg

Aquagate_Single_Bay_Bezel.jpg

lol...what's with watercooling kits and restrictive 1/4" ID? If this beats the Koolance EXOS, then I guess it's a success. Custom watercooling still is a much better deal though IMHO.

Originally posted by DaveX
lol...what's with watercooling kits and restrictive 1/4" ID? If this beats the Koolance EXOS, then I guess it's a success. Custom watercooling still is a much better deal though IMHO.
DIY wc systems will always be the best way to go since you can put together the best of the best but youd be hard pressed to create it in something so beautiful.

On a side note I just realized if I were to get this unit I'd have to mount it externally since i have a Wave Master (door restricts airflow). I'd probably just end up selling this case and buying a Praetorian like I should have to begin with. I would have saved money and got a better air flowing case. i still love CM design though. :p

Now Now Saint your not allowed to look untill you've finished your Video card HS.......get it done we are watching:D

Originally posted by OPUS1
Now Now Saint your not allowed to look untill you've finished your Video card HS.......get it done we are watching:D
lol. thats right we are. give us an update you lazy bum. :p
Originally posted by The Saint
I need to have that!!!!

Is it already available around?
hey if you find it for sale you let us know.;)

Guys........

I've beens tudying too much I know! Still waiting for this tests at the University to pass (one tomorrow and one Friday) and then i`ll modddddddddddd! (hopefully) ;)

Anyway...I`ll let you know if I find that sexy little thing around....