I have a macbook pro that I just migrated a bunch of settings and files from an existing macbook via time capsule. But now whenever I right click on a file to "move to trash" it always ask me if I want to permanently delete the files. Before on my regular macbook the files would just get moved to the trash, which I could then empty at a later date. How do I change it back so it moves the files to the trash? Any help much appreciated.